Unlimited Music Podcast 042

Unlimited Music Podcast 042 by Soundae

It’s here. 🎃

Aaaaaand we are back! Unlimited Music Podcast returns with some much needed fresh tunes! Featuring music by Jeremy Olander, Rework, Sasha, Martin Eyerer and Soundae’s own Traumnovelle/, out now on all music platforms. Subscribe to Unlimited Music Podcast on Apple iTunes/ & Google Play/ to get new episodes automatically on your device. Also, you can stream the the last two episodes on SoundCloud/ or use the handy HTML5 player below.


Unlimited Music Podcast 042 by Soundae

01. or:la – B.W.U.W. (Original Mix)
02. Jeremy Olander – Caravelle (Original Mix)
03. Rework – Think About You (Original Mix)
04. Grim & Manky – 3 Weeks On The Trot (Original Mix)
05. Lizz – Ions Move (Original Mix)
06. Formally Unknown – Sick Tune (Original Mix)
07. Soundae – Traumnovelle (Original Mix)
08. Vloyd – Stamp (Alex Bau Repaint)
09. Sasha – GameOvr (Original Mix)
10. Edit Select – Tonalist (Original Mix)
11. Martin Eyerer – The Lake (Original Mix)
12. Adam Beyer – What You Need (Original Mix)

Don’t miss our latest news & random updates on your favorite apps, follow Unlimited Records on Facebook/, Twitter/ and Google Plus/.

Subscribe on Apple iTunes/ & Google Play/

Stream on SoundCloud/

Posted in News.